Go to Top

Governing Board

Governing Board

Below are the WASDA Officers and Directors who all serve in a volunteer capacity.  To learn more about leadership opportunities, click here.

List of Officers and Directors

OFFICERS 2017 – 2018

WASDA Director Richard CampbellPRESIDENT
Richard Campbell
Western Water Works Supply Company
5831 Pine Avenue
Chino Hills, CA 91709
P: (909) 630-6083
F: (909) 597-7050
Email: r.campbell@wwwsco.com
WASDA Director Bill DriskillPRESIDENT-ELECT
Bill Driskill
HD Supply Waterworks, Inc.
36190 Turkey Roost Rd.
Middleburg, VA 20117
P: (229) 227-8611
F: (229) 225-1632
Email: bill.driskill@hdsupply.com
WASDA Director Kevin KingSECRETARY/TREASURER
Kevin King
Coburn Supply, Inc.
390 Park St. Suite 100
Beaumont, TX 77701
P: (225) 445-4040
F: (225) 686-2046
Email: kking@coburns.com
WASDA Secretary/Treasurer Kevin A. MurphyPAST PRESIDENT
Kevin A. Murphy
Blair Supply Corporation
785 Beahan Road
Rochester, NY 14624-3586
P: (585) 436-9624
F: (585) 436-1907
Email: kam@blairsupplyusa.com

DIRECTORS

WASDA Director Tom FiewegerDIRECTOR
Tom Fieweger
Ferguson Enterprises, Inc.
25 Whissell Dr.
Coatedville, PA
P: (856) 217-6265
Email: tom.fieweger@ferguson.com
WASDA Director Theresa JamieDIRECTOR
Theresa Jamie
Michigan Pipe & Valve – Saginaw
596 Kochville Road
Saginaw, MI 48604
P: (989) 752-7911
Email: theresa.jaime@michiganpipe.com
WASDA Director Edward W. Morrison, IIIDIRECTOR
Edward W. Morrison, III
The C.I. Thornburg Company, Inc.
PO Box 2163
Huntington, WV 25722
P: (304) 523-3484
F: (304) 523-0510
Email: ed3.morrison@cithornburg.com
WASDA Director Nate PeirceDIRECTOR
Nate Peirce
H.R. Prescott & Sons, Inc.
165 Hartwell Street
West Boylston, MA 01583
P: (508) 835-4431
F: (508) 835-2726
Email: nate@hrprescott.com
WASDA Director Shawn PulfordDIRECTOR
Shawn Pulford
L/B Water Service, Inc.
540 South High Street
Selingsgrove, PA 17870
P: (240) 507-7943
F: (301) 874-4795
Email: shawn.pulford@lbh20.com
WASDA Director Louis SchoolcraftDIRECTOR
Louis Schoolcraft
Ti-Sales, Inc.
36 Hudson Rd.
Sudbury, MA 01776
P: (978) 443-2002
F: (978) 443-7600
Email: lschoolcraft@tisales.com
WASDA Director David ShawDIRECTOR
David Shaw
ACT Pipe & Supply, Inc.
1888 W. Northwest Highway
Dallas, TX 75220
P: (214) 707-8838
F: (800) 277-7584
Email: dshaw@actpipeandsupply.com
WASDA Associate Director Elect Bernie Pipan
ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR
Bernie Pipan
Advanced Drainage Systems, Inc.
4640 Trueman Boulevard
Hilliard, OH 43026
P: (614) 658-0223
F: (614) 658-0204
Email: bernie.pipan@ads-pipe.com